Our Team

Joseph C. Mallinger, OD, MBA, FAAO

President and Chief Executive Officer
jmallingerod@vweye.com
(800) 640-9485 ext. 450

 

Josh Mesirow, MBA

Chief Operating Officer
jmesirow@vweye.com
(800) 640-9485 ext. 419

 

Laura Dorris

Director of Business Development & Human Resources
laura@vweye.com
(858) 432-5302

 

Sueann Madsen

Field Representative-Northern Calif.
smadsen@vweye.com
(510) 432-9158

 

Jolinda Lampo

Accounts Receivable & Customer Service Manager
jlampo@vweye.com
(855) 640-2202

 

Carline Sreboth

Customer Service Specialist
carline@vweye.com
(858) 432-5313

 

Erika Young

Customer Service Specialist
erika@vweye.com
(858) 432-5314

 

Barbara Collier

Customer Service Specialist
bcollier@vweye.com
(858) 432-5306

 

Christina Allen

Accounts Receivable Specialist
christina@vweye.com
(858) 432-5307

 

Kristi Savage

Billing Manager & Vendor Relations
ksavage@vweye.com
(858) 432-5311

 

Claudia Kaapke

Billing Specialist
claudia@vweye.com
(858) 432-5305

 

Patty Guerrero

Billing Specialist
patty@vweye.com
(858) 432-5304

 

Ramona Rodriguez

Billing Specialist
ramonar@vweye.com
(858) 432-5310

 

Charis Mitchell

Accounts Payable Specialist
charis@vweye.com
(858) 432-5315


Not a Member? Contact us at 800.640.9485 if you have questions, concerns, or inquiries. Our offices are open 7am - 5pm PST and one of our Customer Service Specialists would be delighted to assist you in any way.



Covalent Careers

Online Education Portal

Vision West Optical Buying Group-Optical Vision Site Recommended Eye-Blog and Industry News Resource

» Signed (Randy Jackson) Guitars and (Shaquille) Basketballs At VEE17
» Artistic Eyewear by Zahide Betul Sahin
» Lighting And Employee Productivity
» Celebrity Watch: Lisa Loeb At Vision Expo East 2017
» What Color Is Your Website?
» Should Eyecare Professionals Be Selling Online?